Dealer Locator  |  Products  |  Promotions  |  Service & Support  |  Full Site
Back to ML195 Product Page

All reviews of the ML195:

Customer Rating (104):  * * * *
November 16, 2015

BeckyW – Bellingham, WA, USA

* * * * *   Consistent, reliable comfort!

I chose this furnace on the recommendation of my local furnace installer. I wanted a safe, reliable and quiet furnace that kept my home comfortable and saved me money on my heating bills. The Lennox ML195DF did all that and I got a rebate from my gas company!

October 8, 2015

optima – nebraska

* * * *   Basic Unit

This unit is entry level 95 %, quieter than our whisper heat we had, we use it with a heat pump so we are really only using the blower and for back up heat. Nothing really to brag about, hopefully there will be energy savings. Adding the tubes was a little frustrating, would have been easier to just go with an 80 % instead for logistics, but whatever it''s done....

September 18, 2015

– southern wisconsin

* * *   noisy fan

This I the 3rd new house in forty years with Lennox furnace with A/C. The fan noise is so loud I must shut off the A/C when I sleep because it wakes me up every time the fan starts up and runs.

June 24, 2015

Dindle – Cheyenne

* * * * *   Works like a charm

Much quieter than our old one. Reaches and maintains temp efficiently. A good value.

June 19, 2015

KatieB – Flesherton, ON N0C, Canada

* * * * *   Great price

I love the fan feature on our new furnace. The installation total was extremely reasonable. It is very quiet aswell :)

June 12, 2015

Lincolnhouse – Lincoln, ND 58504, USA

* * * * *   Ml 195 gas furnace

I was surprised at how low my gas bill was. And it kept the house at an even temperature, without seeming to run a lot. and the dust level is lower than with my other furnace.

April 10, 2015

WarmButUnsatisfied – Iowa, USA

* *   Having Second Thoughts About This Furnace

Well, dang. I was initially pleased about this new furnace but reality has now set in. Not so quiet. I thought I was making a sound decision to have a furnace that is regarded as efficient. But, to learn that the thermostat is not supposed to be set below 65?!?! Argh!!

April 7, 2015

santa1 – monroe wa, usa

* * * * *   great

works wonderful, quiet, and efficient, compact fits in close area

April 4, 2015

marc25 – Chicago, IL, USA

* * * * *   prefect unit

its fix in with existing ductwork work prefect no problem at all

April 3, 2015

Rani – Michigan

* * * * *   It''s quiet, it''s new and I expect it will save me money.

I like the humidity feature. I use a nasal cannula all day and night and now I don''t have nose bleeds every day from dryness. I feel safer since I was told that my old furnace was full of soot and emiting carbon monoxide. I already have received a check from Detroit Energy for upgrading. It''s comforting to know that I have a new brand name furnace. I have read good things about Lennox in Consumer Reports magazine.

  1 of 11 Next  

or for a secure site, use HTTPS: